Call Us Today! (617) 501-5759

Proudly serving Medford, MA and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Virginia C.

Comments: Aldo came to assess the work and said he would be back at 9:00 the next morning (Sunday). He was here at 9:00 and did the work. He was very professional and pleasant. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: they where very neat and clean a1 workmanship

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Yona C.

Comments: Eliton was great to work with. He was on time for appointments and Did quality work in the timeframe agreed upon and the price was reasonable. Would hire him again for work in the future.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: Aldo was great to work with, he did exactly what we agreed to, and did it well. My wife and I are very pleased with Aldo's workmanship, and he cleaned up at the end of each day.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Tracy D.

Comments: I can't say enough wonderful things about this whole process. Eliton is wonderful to work with. He does exceptional work and also has exceptional customer service. I would certainly hire Sky Restoration again and I will recommend him! It is so hard to find good customer service today--I wish more people were like Eliton. Thank you so much for a job well done! I truly appreciate it! I wish I could give you 10 stars!!

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Aldo was easy to work with and accommodating.

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Efosa L.

Comments: Always on time for appointments. Quality work completed in less time than promised. Exceptional customer service. Wish more contractors wireline Eliton and his crew. would certainly hire and recommend sky restoration again.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Elitian has been on time, completely reliable, and finished a day ahead of schedule. His work is of high quality and is exactly what wanted. Most impressive is that he is obviously thinking about managing the project, and anticipated issues. I would recommend him and his crew.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Kathy R.

Comments: He did a great job. I have already recommended him to other people

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Maria K.

Comments: He did a great job, I would use him again. I have recommend him to others

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Patty S.

Comments: does very good work

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Cheryl D.

Comments: I had some of my foundation walls repointed. He did a good job was on time very personable. He gave a good price. In a couple days when the walls dry I will give another update.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Alan B.

Comments: Sky, fixed / rebuilt broken brick and limestone front entry stairs. Looks GREAT!

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Super communicative, quick, quality, affordable work. He did a little extra work that I happened to notice on my own. We are immediately hiring him again because of how impressed we were!

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Laura D.

Comments: We had some steps and sidewalk replaced. Also, he repointed a section of our basement wall. He was very prompt. His price was lower than others. He did a good job and was easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/26/2015 | Author: Denise P.

Comments: very professional and on time for consultation and work.

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a fantastic job for a great price.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Jeffrey B.

Comments: Prompt. Simple Perfect. Crazy good.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Sky Restoration returned my calls promptly, came out when they said they would, and completed on time for the agreed-upon price. Price was reasonable for the work and service. Will hire them again.